Site Liaisons

Calendar Year 2015

Bloomsburg University
Dr. Chris Hallen
Bloomsburg University
570.389.4143
challen@bloomu.edu
Bucknell University
Dr. David Rovnyak
Bucknell University
570.577.3676
drovnyak@bucknell.edu
King's College
Dr. Ronald Supkowski
King's College
570.208.5900x5733
ronaldsupkowski@kings.edu
Lycoming College
Dr. Jeremy Ramsey
Lycoming College
570.321.4103
ramsey@lycoming.edu
Marywood University
Dr. Deanne Garver
Marywood University
570.348.6211x2564
dgarver@maryu.marywood.edu
Misericordia University
Dr. Anna Fedor
Misericordia University
570.674.6769
afedor@misericordia.edu
Susquehanna University
Dr. William Dougherty
Susquehanna University
570.372.4255
doughertyw@susqu.edu
University of Scranton
Dr. Katherine Stumpo
University of Scranton
570.941.7692
katherine.stumpo@scranton.edu
Wilkes University
Dr. Donald Mencer
WilkesUniversity
570.408.4626
mencer@wilkes.edu



Our Academic Partners

Bloomsburg University Bucknell University King's College Lycoming College Marywood University Misericordia University Penn State Hazleton Penn State Wilkes-Barre Susquehanna University University of Scranton Wilkes University

About

The Susquehanna Valley Section of the American Chemical Society began in 1958 and serves eight counties in PA:

Lycoming
Union
Snyder
Northumberland
Montour
Columbia
Luzerne
Lacawanna
 
The section provides services for the chemistry professionals, undergraduate chemistry students, and high school students of the area.

Contact

If you need more information or would like to submit information, E-mail our Local Section Webmaster at ronaldsupkowski@kings.edu or the National ACS Webmaster.

To view many files on this website you will need a .pdf file reader. You can get one here: Adobe Reader